OGUN LG Election – the only PDP councillor winner among 249 councillors (See Photo)

Federal Government Academy Suleja (Center for the Gifted & Talented) 2017/2018 Provisional Admission List is Out! – Click Here for the Full List

WASSCE 2017 for Private Candidates (GCE) – See Timetable Download Past Questions with Answers – Click Here!

Congrats Hon Lekan on your victory…. The only PDP councillor winner Among 249 councillors in Ogun state. You are more than a Conqueror.


See Results Analysis: Ogun Council poll:

APC : Chairmen :57, Councillors: 346
UPN: Chairmen: 0, Councillors: 2
PDP: Chairmen: 0, Councillors: 1

Chairmen 57: Councillors 349

N.B: UPN won two Councillorship seats in Omu ward in Leguru LCDA (Odogbolu) and Oke Odan ward in Ifekowajo LCDA (Yewa South)

PDP won one Councillorship seat in Ona Otun/Gbogidi ward in Yewa South L.G. APC won in all remaining wards and all LGA/LCDA.

Receive BREAKING NEWS Alerts, Subscribe Below

Download e-books for education and research for FREE - Click Here cowbell competition advert Download e-books for education and research for FREE @www.gablibrary.com.ng

UTME 2017 – Attempt UTME CBT in selected UTME Subjects; Score up to 30 points and win N500 Cash (or airtime) – Click Here to Participate for FREE

Follow Us on FACEBOOK, TWITTER and BBM – D1B511F5 for BREAKING NEWS alerts.

Do You Know Nigeria? Attempt 10 simple questions on Nigeria for FREE and Win FREE N500 Airtime – Click Here to Participate!

For your news articles, press release, Breaking News, send e-mail to admin@newsnownigeria.com.ng